- On the Trades page, select the checkbox next to the trade(s) you want to set as private or public.
- Click the actions menu icon (⋮) that appears above the trades list.
- Hover over “Privacy” to open the submenu.
- Click “Make Public” or “Make Private”.
To change the privacy of a single trade, open its detail page, click the menu icon (⋮) next to “Replay Trade”, and select “Make it Private” or “Make it Public”.