- Click on the “Settings” gear icon in the bottom left corner of the application.
- Select “Setups” under the “Trading Tools & Strategies” section in the left menu.
- Click the trash icon to the right of the setup you want to delete.
- In the confirmation window, click “Delete” to permanently remove the setup. Note: this action cannot be undone.