Using a shared computer? Sign out safely from the side navigation in two clicks.
- Hover your profile picture at the bottom left of the side navigation. The user menu opens.
- Click Log Out. You’re signed out and taken back to the login page.
Inside Settings, there is also a Log Out button at the bottom of the settings menu.