- On the Trades page, select the checkbox next to the trade(s) you want to reassign.
- Click the “More actions” (⋮) icon in the toolbar that appears above the trades table.
- Hover over “Assign,” then hover over “Account.”
- Click the account you want to move the selected trade(s) to.