To upgrade your plan:
- Click on the profile button in the bottom-left corner of the sidebar.
- Select ‘Account Plan’ from the Settings menu.
- Click the ‘Upgrade’ button next to your current plan.
- On the Plans comparison page, click ‘Change Plan’ under the plan you want to switch to.