- Go to the Trades section and check the checkbox next to the trade you want to delete.
- Click the Delete (trash) icon in the toolbar that appears above the list.
- A confirmation dialog will appear warning that all associated data (setups, mistakes, tags, notes, screenshots, and journal entries) will be permanently lost.
- Click “Delete” to confirm, or “Cancel” to keep the trade.